Send Us a Message
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Board and Staff

Board of Directors

Herbert Block
Andrew Feinman
Richard Fishman
Charles M. Greinsky
Paul Lowenthal
Paul H. Nagelberg
Debbie Newborn
Yitzhak Pastreich
Daniel A. Pilarski
Shari Safra
Minna Monte Seitelman
Rabbi Dr. Henry Sheinkopf
Norman Weisman

 

Rabbinic Advisor

Rabbi Elchonon Zohn

HFBA Staff

Amy Koplow
Executive Director
akoplow@hebrewfreeburial.org

Rhonda Stein
Office Manager/Funeral Coordinator
rstein@hebrewfreeburial.org

Andrew Parver
Director of Operations
Licensed Funeral Director
aparver@hebrewfreeburial.org

Dana Riess
Assistant Office Manager
driess@hebrewfreeburial.org

Yelena Kleban
Associate Funeral Coordinator
ykleban@hebrewfreeburial.org

Polina Dolgopolskaia
Associate Funeral Coordinator
polina@hebrewfreeburial.org

Yardena Rothschild
Data Associate
yrothschild@hebrewfreeburial.org

Vicky Turek
Data Associate
vturek@hebrewfreeburial.org

Mount Richmond Cemetery Staff

Rabbi Shmuel Plafker
Cemetery Chaplain
cemetery@hebrewfreeburial.org

Lena Samofal
Cemetery Operations Coordinator
lsamofal@hebrewfreeburial.org