Send Us a Message

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Please type the code below: captcha

Board and Staff

Board of Directors

Herbert Block
Andrew Feinman
Richard Fishman
Charles M. Greinsky
Gary Katz
Paul Lowenthal
Robert Mendeles
Paul H. Nagelberg
Yitzhak Pastreich
Daniel A. Pilarski
Shari Safra
Minna Monte Seitelman
Rabbi Dr. Henry Sheinkopf
Martha Steinmetz
Norman Weisman

 

Rabbinic Advisor

Rabbi Elchonon Zohn

HFBA Staff

Amy Koplow
Executive Director
akoplow@hebrewfreeburial.org

Rhonda Stein
Office Manager/Funeral Coordinator
rstein@hebrewfreeburial.org

Andrew Parver
Director of Operations
Licensed Funeral Director
aparver@hebrewfreeburial.org

Dana Riess
Assistant Office Manager
driess@hebrewfreeburial.org

Helen Volshonok
Associate Funeral Coordinator
hvolshonok@hebrewfreeburial.org

Anna Gontar
Data Associate
agontar@hebrewfreeburial.org

Mount Richmond Cemetery Staff

Rabbi Shmuel Plafker
Cemetery Chaplain
cemetery@hebrewfreeburial.org

Lena Samofal
Cemetery Operations Coordinator
lsamofal@hebrewfreeburial.org

Yosi Shalem
Cemetery Superintendent